Calendar

Oct
28
Mon
PC Meeting Monday 28th October 2019 @ The Community Room, Lynsted Church. Lynsted Lane
Oct 28 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Nov
25
Mon
PC Meeting Monday 25th November 2019 @ The Community Room. Lynsted Church. Lynsted Lane
Nov 25 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Dec
16
Mon
PC Meeting Monday 16th December 2019 @ The Community Room. Lynsted Church. Lynsted Lane
Dec 16 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jan
27
Mon
PC Meeting Monday 27th January 2020 @ Lynsted Church-Community Room
Jan 27 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Feb
24
Mon
PC Meeting Monday 24th February 2020 @ Lynsted Church-Community Room
Feb 24 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mar
30
Mon
PC Meeting Monday 30th March 2020 @ Lynsted Church-Community Room
Mar 30 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Apr
27
Mon
PC meeting Monday 27th April 2020 @ Lynsted Church-Community Room
Apr 27 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
May
18
Mon
PC AGM/APM meeting Monday 18th May 2020 @ Lynsted Church-Community Room
May 18 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jun
29
Mon
PC meeting Monday 29th June 2020 @ Lynsted Church-Community Room
Jun 29 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul
27
Mon
PC meeting Monday 27th July 2020 @ Lynsted Church-Community room
Jul 27 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm